Geschäftsleitung
Verkaufsleiter
Dr. Michael Krajewski
Tel.: +49 (0) 2232 569341-1
Mobil: +49 (0) 174 2152107
Fax: +49 (0) 2232 569341-9
E-Mail mkrajewski@uniphos.com
Hans Arndt
Tel.: +49 (0) 4131 407477
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 2916913
Fax: +49 (0) 4131 402865
E-Mail: HArndt9622@aol.com
Uwe Hollemann
Tel.: +49 (0) 5123 2648
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 4353317
Fax: +49 (0) 5123 2647
E-Mail: u.hollemann@web.de
Kundenservice
Beratung Süd & Versuchswesen
Nathalie Schuster
Tel.: +49 (0) 2232 569341-5
Fax: +49 (0) 2232 569341-9
E-Mail: nathalie.schuster@uniphos.com
Christian Hindelang
Mobil: +49 (0) 152 23644271
Fax: +49 (0) 2232 569341-9
E-Mail: chindelang@uniphos.com


Ina Wählt
Tel.: +49 (0) 2232 569341-7
Fax: +49 (0) 2232 569341-9
E-Mail: ina.waehlt[at]uniphos.com
Beratung Nord & Marketing
Ines Kolbe
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 6476702
Fax: +49 (0) 2232 569341-9
E-Mail: ines.kolbe@uniphos.com
Leitung Marketing und Fachberatung
Assistentin Marketing
Alfred Große-Bley
Mobil: +49 (0) 162 25 95 896
Fax: +49 (0) 2232 569341-9
E-Mail a.grossebley@uniphos.com
Barbara Kleinschmidt
Tel.: +49 (0) 2232 569341-8
Fax: +49 (0) 2232 569341-9
E-Mail: b.kleinschmidt@uniphos.com